MANAGEMENT

Siim Raie
Director-General

Phone (office): +372 640 3050 

Address: Pikk 2, 10123 Tallinn
E-mail: siim.raie@muinas.ee Office hours: upon arrangement


Carolin Pihlap
Phone 640 3020
E-mail: carolin.pihlap@muinas.ee


 
Deputy Director-General for Development
Visiting address: Pikk 2, Tallinn  
Office hours: upon arrangement 



Liina Kala
Financial Manager
Phone +372 640 3063 

E-mail: liina.kala@muinas.ee 
Office hours: upon arrangement 


Karolina Miidel 
Phone +372 640 3050 
Head of Secretarial Office - Personnel Manager
E-mail: karolina.miidel@muinas.ee 


Office hours: upon arrangement 


Merike PetersonLegal Adviser 
Phone +372 640 3038 
 
E-mail: merike.peterson@muinas.ee 
Visiting address: Pikk 2, Tallinn 

Office hours: upon arrangement 


Madle Lippus
Phone +372 640 3054
Adviser on Public and External Relations
Cellphone +372 5348 8841 

Office hours: upon arrangement 


RESTORATION and DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT



Ilme Mäesalu Inspector-General of Historical Monuments

Phone +372 640 3022

E-mail: ilme.maesalu@muinas.ee

Visiting address: Pikk 2, Tallinn;

5th floor

Office hours: upon arrangement
 
Merle Kinks
Phone +372 640 3033 
Inspector-General of Architectural Monuments

E-mail: merle.kinks@muinas.ee

Visiting address: Pikk 2, Tallinn;

4th floor



  Office hours: upon arrangement 


Triin Talk
Phone +372 640 3037
E-mail: triin.talk@muinas.ee



Inspector-General of Architectural Monuments

Visiting address: Pikk 2, Tallinn;

4th floor

Office hours: upon arrangement



Ulla Kadakas

Phone +372 640 3010

E-mail: ulla.kadakas@muinas.ee




Inspector-General of Archaeological Monuments  

Visiting address: Pikk 2, Tallinn;

5th floor 

Office hours: upon arrangement 



Linda Lainvoo
Phone +372 640 3018
E-mail: linda.lainvoo@muinas.ee
Inspector-General of Art Monuments 
Visiting address: Pikk 2, Tallinn;
5th floor
Office hours: upon arrangement  


Nele Kangert
Phone +372 640 3026
Cellphone +372 511 5931
E-mail: nele.kangert@muinas.ee


Senior Inspector of Archaeological Monuments

Visiting address: Pikk 2, Tallinn;

5th floor


Office hours: upon arrangement



Maili Roio
Phone +372 640 3013
E-mail: maili.roio@muinas.ee



Senior Inspector  of Underwater Heritage 
Visiting address: Pikk 2, Tallinn; 
5th floor

Office hours: upon arrangement


Maria Silla
Phone +372 640 3019
E-mail: maria.silla@muinas.ee


Adviser
Visiting address: Pikk 2, Tallinn; 
5th floor


Office hours: upon arrangement 


Martti Veldi
Adviser (archaeology)
Phone +372 733 7632
Cellphone +372 53331019
martti.veldi@muinas.ee
Address: Rüütli 17, 51006 Tartu 
Office hours: upon arrangement


Karin Merilo

Phone +372 640 3053;

E-mail: karin.kukk@muinas.ee
Adviser

Office hours: upon arrangement




Mart Siilivask
Phone +372 733 7632 
Cellphone +372 528 6430 
Fax +372 733 7633 
E-mail: mart.siilivask@muinas.ee 
Adviser (Drawing up special conditions 
Address: Rüütli 17, 51006 Tartu 
Office hours: upon arrangement 



Sille Sombri
Phone +372 640 3068
E-mail: sille.sombri@muinas.ee

Non-staff specialist (National Programme for Places of Worship)
Address: Uus 18, 10111 Tallinn
Office hours: upon arrangement



SUPERVISORY DEPARTMENT OF NORTH ESTONIA

Harju County, Hiiu County, Järva County, Lääne County, Pärnu County, Rapla County, Saare County

 

Peeter Nork

Phone +372 640 3035

Cellphone +372 527 1575
E-mail: peeter.nork@muinas.ee

Head of Department

Visiting address: Pikk 2, Tallinn;

4th floor
Address: Uus 18, 10111 Tallinn
Office hours: upon arrangement




Silja Konsa

Senior Inspector for Harju County
Phone +372 640 3030
E-mail: silja.konsa@muinas.ee

Visiting address: Pikk 2, Tallinn;

4th floor

Office hours: upon arrangement
Address: Uus 18, 10111 Tallinn


Ly Renter Senior Inspector for Harju County

Phone +372 640 3034

Cellphone +372 528 8105

Visiting address: Pikk 2, Tallinn;

4th floor

E-mail: ly.renter@muinas.ee Address: Uus 18, 10111 Tallinn

Office hours: Mon, Wed 9.00 - 13.00


Armin Rudi
Phone +372 640 3031
Cellphone +372 5137669
E-mail: armin.rudi@muinas.ee


Senior Inspector for Harju County
(Archaeological Monuments)

Visiting address: Pikk 2, Tallinn;

4th floor
Address: Uus 18, 10111 Tallinn
Office hours: Mon, Wed 9.00 - 13.00
 
Katrin Koit
Phone +372 463 1212
Cellphone +372 524 8184
E-mail: katrin.koit@muinas.ee
Senior Inspector for Hiiu County
Address: Leigeri väljak 5, 92401 Kärdla
Office hours: Mon, Wed 9.00 - 12.00


Karen Klandorf
Phone +372 385 0184
Cellphone +372 57 822 656 
E-post:
E-mail: karen.klandorf@muinas.ee
Senior Inspector for Järva County
Address: Rüütli 25, 72713 Paide
Office hours: Mon 9.00 - 12.00



Kalli Pets Senior Inspector for Lääne County
Phone +372 473 7043 Address: Kooli 5, 90502 Haapsalu
Cellphone +372 508 4363 Office hours: Mon 10.00 - 13.00
E-mail: kalli.pets@muinas.ee
 
Rita Peirumaa
Senior Inspector for Saare County

Phone +372 453 3269


Cellphone +372 5145558

Address: Tallinna tn 10,

93819 Kuressaare

E-mail: rita.peirumaa@muinas.ee Office hours: Mon, Wed 9.00 - 12.00
 
Keidi Saks
Senior Inspector for Saare County
Phone +372 453 3269

Address: Tallinna tn 10,

93819 Kuressaare

E-mail: keidi.saks@muinas.eeOffice hours: Mon, Wed 9.00 - 12.00


Nele Rent Senior Inspector for Pärnu County
Phone +372 443 1046 Address: Akadeemia 2 (cabinet 103)
80011 Pärnu

Cellphone +372 5669 3459

E-mail: nele.rent@muinas.ee

Office hours: Mon 9.00 - 12.00,

Wed 13.00 - 16.00

 
Ville Tamm
Cellphone +372 59125880
E-mail ville.tamm@muinas.ee

Consultant

Visiting address: Pikk 2, Tallinn;

4th floor


SUPERVISORY DEPARTMENT OF SOUTH ESTONIA

Ida-Viru County, Jõgeva County, Lääne-Viru County, Põlva County, Valga County, Viljandi County, Tartu County, Võru County

 

Reelika Niit 
Head of Department
Phone +372 733 7631
E-mail: reelika.niit@muinas.ee 
Address: Rüütli 17, 51006 Tartu
Office hours: upon arrangement




Kalle Merilai Senior Inspector for Ida-Viru County
Phone +372 337 0609 Address: Keskväljak 1, 41594 Jõhvi

Cellphone +372 5347 8582

E-mail: kalle.merilai@muinas.ee

Office hours: Mon 14.00 - 17.00,

Wed 10.00 - 13.00

 
Sille Raidvere Senior Inspector for Jõgeva County

Phone +372 7766367

Cellphone +372 5332 7101

E-mail: sille.raidvere@muinas.ee

Address: Aia 2, 48306 Jõgeva

Office hours: Mon 13.00 - 17.00,

Tue 9.00 - 13.00



Kaarel TruuSenior Inspector for Lääne-Virumaa County
Phone:  +372 325 8039
Cellphone: +372 52 61 516
E-post: kaarel.truu@muinas.ee
Address: Kreutzwaldi 5, 44314 Rakvere

Office hours: Mon: 9.00 - 12.00,

Wed: 14.00 - 16.00



Anu KivirüütSenior Inspector for Lääne-Virumaa County
Phone:  +372 325 8039
Cellphone: +372 52 61 516
E-post: anu.kiviruut@muinas.ee
Address: Kreutzwaldi 5, 44314 Rakvere

Office hours: Mon: 9.00 - 12.00,

Wed: 14.00 - 16.00



Inga Raudvassar
Senior Inspector for Tartu County
Phone +372 733 7631
Cellphone +372 5332 6573
E-mail: inga.raudvassar@muinas.ee
Address: Rüütli 17, 51006 Tartu

Office hours: Mon 8.30 - 11.30,

Wed 13.00 - 17.00

 


Viktor Lõhmus Senior Inspector for Põlva County
Phone +372 799 8939 Address: Kesk 20-50, 63308 Põlva
Cellphone +372 512 4247 Office hours: Mon, Wed 9.00 - 13.00
Fax 799 8903
E-mail: viktor.lohmus@muinas.ee
 
Kersti Siim
Phone +372 782 0126
Cellphone +372 5306 8625
E-mail: kersti.siim@muinas.ee
Senior Inspector for Võru County
Address: Jüri 12, 65605 Võru
Office hours: Mon 13.00 - 16.00;
Thu 10.00 - 13.00


Mari-Liis Paris Senior Inspector for Valga County
Phone +372 766 6326 Address: Aia 17, 68203 Valga

Cellphone +372 512 4252

Fax 766 6326

Office hours: Mon 9.30 - 12.00,

Wed 15.00 - 16.30

E-mail: mariliis.paris@muinas.ee
 
Anne Kivi Senior Inspector for Viljandi County

Phone +372 433 3925

Cellphone +372 512 4245

Address: Laidoneri plats 10,

71020 Viljandi

E-mail: anne.kivi@muinas.ee Office hours: upon arrangement


REGISTRY DEPARTMENT






Riina HiobHead of Archives
Phone +372 640 3024
E-mail 1: arhiiv@muinas.ee
Visiting address: Pikk 2, Tallinn;
3rd floor
E-mail 2: riina.hiob@muinas.eeAddress: Uus 18, 10111 Tallinn


Marju Tann 
Phone +372 640 3023 
E-mail: marju.tann@muinas.ee

Senior specialist
Visiting address: Pikk 2, Tallinn;
3rd floor
Address: Uus 18, 10111 Tallinn


Marju RaabeHead of Library
Phone +372 640 3015
E-mail 1: raamatukogu@muinas.ee
Visiting address: Pikk 2, Tallinn,
2nd floor
E-mail 2: marju.raabe@muinas.ee

Office hours: Tue, Wed, Thu 9.00-15.00


Kalle LangeAdviser on Cartography
Phone +372 733 7634
Fax +372 733 7633
Cellphone +372 512 4256   
Address: Rüütli 17, 51006 Tartu


E-mail: kalle.lange@muinas.eeOffice hours: upon arrangement





POSTAL ADDRESS

Pikk 2

10123 Tallinn, ESTONIA

Registry code 70000958

Phone (office) +372 640 3050


E-mail: info@muinas.ee

Office hours: Mo-Th 9:00-16:30, Fr 9:00-15:30

BANK DATA

To : Rahandusministeerium


Account: 10220034796011

Reference numbers:
Selling state property 2300032310
Rent 2400039899
State fee 2900073481
Fines 4100062630
IBAN - EE 89 1010 2200 3479 6011

Account: a/a 10220027689012
Reference numbers:
Direct costs 1200001992
Income 2100009569
Grants 2500017135

IBAN - EE 73 1010 2200 2768 9012